Ketsela Mengistu

President/Director

Phone: 4039232987
Email: ketselam@covenantint.org

Pastor Terefe Sereke

Vice President

Phone: 7806689213
Email: terefes@covenantint.org

Julene Schroeder

Secretary

Phone: 4034676010
Email: julenes@covenantint.org

Dr. Tibebe Weldehana

Treasurer

Phone: 4036903651
Email: tibebew@covenantint.org

Pastor Melkie Negash

Member

Phone: 2042930728
Email: melkien@covenantint.org

Mesashwork Woldegebriel

Member

Phone: 4038371351
Email: mesashworkw@covenantint.org

Esayas Amanuel

Member

Phone: 7809201629
Email: esayasa@covenantint.org

Rachel Benti

Member

Phone: 7809642758
Email: rachelb@covenantint.org

Pastor Simon Clarence

Member

Phone: 7802896112
Email: simonc@covenantint.org

Amanuel Bahta

Member

Phone: 7809358278
Email: amanuelb@covenantint.org